A New Kind of Fitness

I had this amazing epiphany the other day, and while my body is still young and able, I want to experiment and explore all these new and exciting things, such as lyra hoop. One of my favorite things about these classes is that I can see the progress and growth, and I can physically feel myself getting stronger. It’s amazing.

I enjoy feeling sexy, powerful, independent. I feel like a bird, excreting grace and presence.

I enjoy pushing my body beyond what it is capable of.

Leave a Reply

