Il livello recentmente di la lingua bellissimo! Ho fatto progresso.

A volte, mi piace capire che e il mio livello. Ho prendo un exam. Il rispondo e qui:

http://www.sprachcaffe.com/english/language-test/italian-test.htm?tx_kequestionnaire_questionnaire%5Baction%5D=create&tx_kequestionnaire_questionnaire%5Bcontroller%5D=Result

Total points achieved 31 / 70


The test results show that you are at an intermediate level

Intermediate Level (score 26-50): you have a decent knowledge of Italian beyond the basics and a good basic vocabulary. You have the ability to follow a conversation and respond easily.

Next step: from total immersion to expand your knowledge and gain fluency in oral allowing you to switch to Italian in everyday life.

Thank you for taking this Italian test with Sprachcaffe!

Sto arrabiato adesso perche il risultato e cosi cosi. Voglio parlare la lingua come un persona locale. E piu interessa che ho capito quando leggere in italiano o ascolto la musica in italiana. Ma parlare la lingue, non facile. Non piu facile. E io penso che, se imparando una lingua era facile, tutte persone sara imparando la lingua bellisimo!

Leave a Reply

