Happy 1-year from Italy-versary

Today marks the one year anniversary of the time that I left the familiar and went to Italy for two months. In honor of that world win adventure, I am posting my interview/review of the Intereexchagne program that changed my life!!

http://www.gooverseas.com/interview/program-interview/116494

Most people merely exist. My goal in life has and will always be to live and to take advantage of every opportunity as it comes at me. It’s never too late to be who you might have been! Say yes to every opportunity as it comes at you because today is the oldest you have ever been and the youngest you will ever be again…

Leave a Reply

