Fuck off Fund–STARTED

I have finally started my Fuck off Fund that I have been hearing so much about lately. I mean, so many articles that I have read lately speak of this AWESOME fuck off fund for us single ladies who sometimes just need a break from people and to get away from it all. It’s not a half bad idea…I’m game, are you?

http://www.thefrisky.com/2016-01-21/everyone-should-have-a-fuck-off-fund-for-anything-life-sends-your-way/

If there is one thing that I know how to do and that I can do well on my salary, it’s save. I think that once it gets warmer outside, I may very well buy roller blades, that way I can roller blade to and from work, since I live close to where I work. That is a good way to save money on gas and car repairs. (NOTE: I hate paying for car repairs).

Leave a Reply

