Full Circle

Full_Circle_Fancy_Logo

Well, it was September of 2014. I had taken a trip to Rome, Florence and Venice in Italy. I fell in love with the food, the culture, the history, the people. I even tossed a coin into the Trevi fountain. I vowed to come back to Italy, and I did.

Here I am, in one of the greatest countries on Earth. Well, it seems only fitting that I end this entire experience in the city that brought me back here, Rome. The old city, the city of love. I love it.

Leave a Reply

