You know me so well…

Lasagna_Bolognese-4

I’ve become rather accustomed to frequenting certain places while here in Italy. I have become a regular at restaurants like Pathos and this little quaint Bar Pizzeria. Well, I am not a big fan of change. If I find something that I like, I stick to it. You know? Why rock the boat, right?

Well, I have discovered the most amazing lasagna Bolognese at the Bar Pizzeria. Yumm. I mean, that has seriously become my weekly meal while there. I am there so often, that now when I come in, the waiter knows my order by heart. I do not even have to say a word. I just show up, and he says, “lasagna Bolognese?” and I say “si.” It is that unwritten communication.

Leave a Reply

