Insubordination

gw269-insubordinationAgain, I do not know what is with these kids. I mean, mark you, some of my classes are not too bad. However, I have this one class on Monday afternoon’s that is just outrageous beyond all recognition. Maybe they do not care how they come across to other people. Maybe it is simply an Italian thing, they were just raised without manners. I mean, come on. People dislike Americans? Americans have more discipline. It got to the point where one of my assistants had to get the president of the school to get the kids to quiet down. Once the kids were quite, I proceeded to lecture them on the fact that I will not tolerate, disrespect, disobedience or insubordination.

Leave a Reply

