What Inspired me to do this cultural exchange program?

I’m sure many people are wondering what inspired me to do this cultural exchange program. Well, I listed the deciding factors that went into me wanting to take off on my own and figure things out for myself.

1) Elizabeth Gilbert- Eat, Pray, Love

2) Cheryl Strayed- Wild

3) This article on salon.com by Sara Hepola: http://www.salon.com/2012/07/24/every_woman_should_travel_alone/

4) This article by Rachel Kossman: http://www.hercampus.com/life/her-story/her-story-i-quit-my-job-travel-around-south-americacheryl-strayed-wild

Leave a Reply

