Things I Miss About the US

1) McDonalds

McDonalds

2) Starbucks

starbucks

3) The Fact that I still have not seen the How To Get Away with Murder season finale

4) The fact that I do not know who the killer is in Eye Candy

5) I am missing Master Chef (I still want to see the show, and who the knew judge is, inspire of not having my audition tape move past the first round)

6) I will miss finding out who “A” is on Pretty Little Liars

7) I am missing the following shows: Switched at Birth, Reign, The Vampire Diaries, The Fosters, and Young & Hungry

8) I will miss seeing the Insurgent midnight screening

9) I will miss seeing Pitch Perfect 2

Leave a Reply

