List of Books to Travel With

After-I-DoOnly a few days left to go. 4 days exactly. But who’s counting? As I prepare to do the final run through and check list of items that I need to bring with me abroad, with all the free time that I plan to have, I’m certainly going to be spending a lot of free time in cafes and parks. I think, aside from finding my voice again, I’m looking forward to enjoying the simple pleasures in life again, clearing my head, doing what I want for me and finding out what makes me tick.

Of course, no trip is complete without a list of books to read on the plane, or at the park, or the beach, or even in cafes as I sip the lattes and espresso. Lucky for me, I have an I-pad, so some of the books that I will be carrying with me, will be in e-form. Man, I can read all the time on this little tablet.

See my list of books that I plan to read below:

1) #GIRLBOSS by Sophia Amoroso

2) After I do by Taylor Reid

3) The Fault in Our Stars by John Green
I actually saw the movie, but had not read the book. I wish I had brought tissues to the movie. I could not help but ball my eyes out. I wonder what it is going to be like reading the book.

4) Life is a Witch by Brittany G.

5) The 5 Love Languages by Gary Chapman
I definitely need to know how to handle love. I’m just no good at it.

6) The Opposite of Loneliness by Marina Keegan

And those are only some of the books. The ones that I am keeping on my tablet anyways. I even have a few books I’m bringing in my carry on luggage.

Leave a Reply

